New Committee


Following the AGM held on Wednesday evening, HBC is pleased to announce the new committee for 2019.  The members are:

Chairman; John Saunders,  Deputy Chairman and Blog; Ronnie Hazell,   Treasurer; Keith Brooke-Sumner,   Secretary; Monika von Oppell,   Projects; Guy Redford,   Social Co-ordinator: Sue Franck, and   Walks and Talks: Lester van Groeningen.

We say farewell to departing Committee Members, Craig Holmes, Mike Bryan, Daphne Hutton and Shelagh Peterson, and thank them for all the hard work they have put into keeping the club running smoothly during their tenure in office.