New Committee


Following the AGM held on Wednesday evening, HBC is pleased to announce the new committee for 2019.  The members are:

Chairman; John Saunders,  Deputy Chairman and Blog; Ronnie Hazell,   Treasurer; Keith Brooke-Sumner,   Secretary; Monika von Oppell,   Projects; Guy Redford,   Social Co-ordinator: Sue Franck, and   Walks and Talks: Lester van Groeningen.

We say farewell to departing Committee Members, Craig Holmes, Mike Bryan, Daphne Hutton and Shelagh Peterson, and thank them for all the hard work they have put into keeping the club running smoothly during their tenure in office.

2 comments on “New Committee

  1. Thanks to all the committee members for being prepared to give of their time to run our club. With John Saunders as new Chairman the club is in good hands as he is a passionate club member.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s